Hell Hath No Fury Like a Cajun Scorned

The Cajun people are resolute in their love and worship of the crawfish.

Look at this motherfuckin' crawfish, bitches!

Marinate on this one. If a woman hires someone to kill her estranged husband  and his new girlfriend, it is acceptable; she can just rest at home for three years. On the other hand, if a man steals crawfish, he can bet his thieving ass that he will sit in a jail cell for two years.

Even without me, there is never a dull moment in my hometown, folks.

Tagged , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Hell Hath No Fury Like a Cajun Scorned

  1. TheGodfather says:

    haha i like that pic

  2. Karin says:

    I love it! I just want to know if the scorned woman has a fainting couch on which to rest.

  3. bo says:

    The only time in my life in which I thought I was going to pass out just from having seen something so gross was the first time I watched a dude suck the head. Holy effin’ shit that’s the nastiest thing ever. I’d go down on Paris Hilton before I sucked the head of a crawfish – it’s THAT nasty.

  4. Patty says:

    THIS is purely awesome. God, I love this blog.

Leave a Reply

