Breakaway

I’ll spread my wings and I’ll learn how to fly
Though it’s not easy to tell you goodbye
I gotta take a risk, take a chance, make a change
And breakaway

Out of the darkness and into the sun
But I won’t forget the place I come from
I gotta take a risk, take a chance, make a change
And breakaway, breakaway, breakaway
Wordle: breakaway final

This chapter of my life is closing.  A new adventure awaits me … and you.  I hope you will  continue to travel with me on the road less traveled.  While I will save this five year journey for another day, I know the new path will make all the difference.

2 thoughts on “Breakaway

  1. I’m walking down the road right beside you!

  2. topsurf says:

    I am excited for you, and will be right there with you!!

Leave a Reply

