Never a Dull Moment

The following incident report came to me marked URGENT from a teacher in a special needs classroom:

I asked “Brian” to quit staring at a female student who had complained about him.  I had just told him that scratching his private parts was inappropriate. He replied in front of the whole class,  “I want to fuck her.”  The bell rang, and I  had him call his mother to tell her what he said.  He did and then slammed the phone down.  He then continued to scratch his private area.  I explained to him the problem with doing that in public and left it at that.

Thoughts?  This, like the cheese, totally stands alone.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Never a Dull Moment

  1. Ruprecht says:

    Follow up …. follow up …. follow up …..

    You are right: Never a dull moment.

  2. Karin says:

    She left it at that? Oy.

  3. topsurf says:

    You really should write a book. Unbelievable.

Leave a comment